Officers

President

Rebecca Woodland, Esq.
Lonuzzi & Woodland, LLP
60 Sackett Street, Suite 2002
Brooklyn, New York 11231
Tel: (718) 935-1010
Fax: (718) 935-1935
email: rrw@lonuzziwoodland.com

President-Elect

Arthur L. Aidala, Esq.
8118 13th Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11228
Tel: (718) 238-9898
Fax: (718)921-3292
email: aidalaesq@aidalaw.com

First Vice President

Hon. Frank R. Seddio
9306 Flatlands Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11236
Tel: (718) 272-6040
Fax: (718) 872-7984
email: seddiolaw@gmail.com

Second Vice President

Aimee L. Richter, Esq.
c/o Bender, Rosenthal, Isaacs & Richter, LLP
451 Park Avenue South, 8th Floor
New York, New York 10016
Tel: (212) 725-7111
Fax: (212) 725-3737
email: arichter@brirllp.com

Secretary

David M. Chidekel, Esq.
575 Madison Avenue, Suite 1006
New York, NY 10022
Tel: (212) 605-0161
Fax: (212) 605-0166
email:

Treasurer

Hon. Frank V. Carone
2626 National Drive
Brooklyn, NY 11234
Tel: (718) 272-6040
Fax: (718) 872 7984
email: caronelaw@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Andrew M. Fallek, Esq.
Joseph Fallek, P.C.
One Battery Park Plaza, 32nd Floor
New York, NY 10004
Tel: (212) 797-4700
Fax: (212) 797-1550
email: afallek@gmail.com

Executive Director

Avery Eli Okin, Esq., CAE
Brooklyn Bar Association
123 Remsen Street
Brooklyn, New York 11201
Tel: (718) 624-0675 ext. 213
Fax: (718) 797-1713
email: aokin@brooklynbar.org

Trustees

Elaine N. Avery, Esq.
5005 Avenue M
Brooklyn, NY 11234
Tel: (718) 444 4575
Fax: (718) 444 7645
email: enavery@averyandaverylaw.com

Marianne Bertuna, Esq.
Aidala & Associates
8118 13th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11228
Tel:- (917) 597 7858
Fax: (718) 921 3292
email: bertunaesq@aidalalaw.com

Joseph R. Costello, Esq.
5919 20th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11204
Tel: (718) 331 4600
Fax: (718) 228 7671
Email: jrc@costellocostello.com

Fidel F. Del Valle, Esq.
26 Court Street, Suite 1405
Brooklyn, NY 11242
Tel: (718) 834 4850
Fax: (718) 488 0535
email: fdelvalle@verizon.net

Michael Farkas, Esq.
554 Clinton Street,
Brooklyn, NY 11231
Tel: (212) 760 8400
Fax: (212) 760 8403
email: mfarkas@farkaslawfirm.com

Stefano A. Filippazzo, Esq.
16 Court Street, 29th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11241
Tel: (718) 855 1350
Fax: (718) 855 2191
email: sfilippazz@aol.com

Armena D. Gayle, Esq.
2152 Ralph Avenue, #122
Brooklyn, NY 11234
Tel: (718)-810-2210
Fax: (718)-208-4151
email: attorneygayle@gmail.com

Lara J. Genovesi, Esq.
Supreme Court, Kings County
360 Adams Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Tel: (347) 296 1527
Fax:(718) 643 7655
Email: lgenoves@courts.state.ny.us

Richard S. Goldberg
Goldberg & Cohn, LLP
16 Court Street, Suite 2304
Brooklyn, NY 11241
Tel: (718)-875-2400
Fax: (718)-858-2101
Email: goldcohn.law@verizon.net

Dewey Golkin, Esq.
55 Liberty Street, #17C
New York, NY 10005
Tel: (212) 302 7989
Fax: (212) 704 0563
Email: dgolkin@aol.com

Steven J. Harkavy, Esq.
12 Metrotech, 28th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Tel: (718) 250 1100
Fax: (718) 250 1168
email: steven.harkavy@aig.com

David J. Hernandez, Esq.
26 Court Street, Suite 2200
Brooklyn, NY 11242
Tel: (718)-522-0009
Fax: (718) 522 3305
email: djh@djhernandez.com 

Richard Klass, Esq.
16 Court Street, 29th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11241
Tel: (718) 643-6063
Fax: (718) 643-9788
Email: richklass@courtstreetlaw.com

Anthony J. Lamberti, Esq.
435 77th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11209
Tel: (718) 238-9826
Fax: (718)238-4950
Email: ajlesq@alamberti.com

Deborah Lashley, Esq.
8 Bovensiepen Court
Roseland, NJ 07068
Tel: (718) 250 3804
Fax: (718) 250 3808
email: lashleyd@brooklynda.org

Jaime Lathrop, Esq.
641 President Street, Suite 202
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Tel: (718) 857-3663
Fax: (718) 857-3635
Email: jimmy.lathrop@gmail.com

Jeffrey Miller, Esq.
32 Broadway, Suite 1301
New York, NY 10004
Tel: (212) 227 4200
Fax: (212) 504 8369
email: jmiller@millerleiby.

Hemalee J. Patel, Esq.
Supreme Court of Richmond County
25 Hyatt Street, Room 621
Staten Island, NY 10301
Tel: (718 675 8758
email: hemalee @aol.com

Joseph S. Rosato, Esq.
233 Broadway, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10279
Tel: (212) 233 4700
Fax: (212) 233 6500
email: jrosato@rosatolucciola.com

Anthony W. Vaughn, Jr.
1144 Concorde Drive
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Tel: (908) 333 6209
Fax:(212) 422 9429
Email: anthony.vaughn@piblaw.com

Glenn Verchick, Esq.
Ginarte, O’Dwyer, Gonzalez,
Gallard & Winograd, LLP
225 Broadway, 13th Floor
New York, New York 10007
Tel: (212) 601-9700
Email: gverchick@ginartelaw.com

Trustees Council – Past Presidents of Brooklyn Bar Association

Roger Bennet Adler, Esq.
225 Broadway, Suite 1804
New York, New York 10007
Tel: (212) 406-0181
Fax: (212) 587-0570
email: Rbalaw1@verizon.net

Vivian H. Agress, Esq.
60 Sutton Place South, 6C
New York, New York 10002
Tel: 212-759-8882

Andrea E. Bonina, Esq.
Bonina & Bonina, P.C.
16 Court Street
Brooklyn, New York 11241
Tel: (718) 522-1786
Fax: (718) 234-0414
email: abonina@medlaw1.com

Ross M. Branca, Esq.
78 Lortel Avenue
Staten Island, New York 10314
Tel: (718) 494-6046
Fax: (718-494-8490
email: Rbranca718@aol.com

RoseAnn C. Branda, Esq.
Caruso, Caruso & Branda
7302 13th Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11228
Tel: (718) 680-5778
Fax: (718) 680-9671
email: rab.ccb@verizon.net

Gregory T. Cerchione, Esq.
2622 National Drive
Brooklyn, New York 11234
Tel: (212) 285-3800
Fax: (212) 374-1588
email: gtcerchione@gmail.com

Steven D. Cohn, Esq.
Goldberg & Cohn, LLP
16 Court Street
Brooklyn, New York 11241
Tel: (718) 875-2400
fax: (718) 858-2101
email: goldcohn.law@verizon.net

Hon. Miriam Cyrulnik
Criminal Court, Kings County
120 Schermerhorn Street
Brooklyn, New York 11201
Tel: (347) 404-9600
email: mcyrulni@courts.state.ny.us

Lawrence F. DiGiovanna, Esq.
357 Bay Ridge Parkway
Brooklyn, New York 11209
Tel: (718) 283-6900
Fax: (718) 921-0753
email: ldgesq@ldigiovanna.com

David J. Doyaga, Esq.
Doyaga & Schaffer
26 Court Street, Suite 1002
Brooklyn, New York 11424
Tel: (718) 488-7500
Fax: (718) 488-7505
email: David.Doyaga@verizon.net

Joseph H. Farrell, Esq.
Conway, Farrell, Curtin & Kelly, P.C.
48 Wall Street, 20th Floor
New York, New York 10005
Tel: (212) 785-2929
Fax: (212) 785-7229
email: kemerich@conwayfarrell.com

Andrew S. Fisher, Esq.
Fisher & Fisher
P.O. Box 61060
Dorp Station
Staten Island, NY 10306
Tel: (212) 514-8888
Fax: (212) 514-9016
email: andrew@asf-lawfirm.com

Ethan B. Gerber, Esq.
Gerber & Gerber, PLLC
26 Court Street, Suite 1405
Brooklyn, New York 11242
Tel: (718) 834-4850
Fax: (718) 858-8119
email: egerber@gerberandgerber.com

Dominick Giordano, Esq.
1 Toms Point Lane, Bldg. 8
Port Washington, New York 11050
Tel: (516) 833-8963
email: portdom7@psinet.com

Paul A. Golinski, Esq.
Cullen & Dykman
177 Montague Street
Brooklyn, New York 11201
Tel: (718) 780-0077
Fax: (718) 855-0105
email: pgolinski@cullenanddykman.com

Gregory X. Hesterberg, Esq.
1305 Franklin Avenue, Suite 225
Garden City, New York 11530
Tel: (516) 747-0001
Fax: (516) 741-0213
email: ghesterberg@aol.com

Hon. Barry Kamins
Supreme Court, Criminal Term,
320 Jay  Street, Room 25.117
Brooklyn, New York 11201
Tel: (347) 296-1000
email: bkamins@courts.state.ny.us

Marshall G. Kaplan, Esq.
40 Clinton Street
Brooklyn, New York 11201
Tel: (718) 855-7728
Fax: (718) 802-1248
email: kaplanmg@aol.com

Mark A. Longo, Esq.
26 Court Street, Suite 1700
Brooklyn, New York 11242
Tel: (718) 855-5684
Fax (718) 802-9405
email: mlongo@markalongo.com

John Lonuzzi, Esq.
Lonuzzi & Woodland LLP
60 Sackett Street, Suite 2002
Brooklyn, NY 11231
Tel: (718) 935 1010
Fax: (718) 935 1935
email: lonuzzi@aol.com

John E. Murphy, Esq.
124 Imperial Court
Trumbull, CT 06611
Tel: (203) 268-1064
email: jpmu357@aol.com

Domenick Napoletano, Esq.
351 Court Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231
Tel: (718) 522 1377
Fax: (718) 596 6137
email: domenick@napoletanolaw.com

Manuel A. Romero, Esq.
5511 Fourth Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11220
Tel: (718) 492-4900
Fax: (718) 492-9494
email: RomeroLawOffice@aol.com

Hon. Harold Rosenbaum
202 Seeley Street, #3C
Brooklyn, New York 11218
Tel: (718) 330-2091
Fax: (718) 330-2009
email: Harold.Rosenbaum@ssa.gov

Barton L. Slavin, Esq
170 Morris Avenue
Rockville Centre, New York 11570
Telephone: (212) 233-1010
e-mail: blslavin@yahoo.com

Hon. Jeffrey S. Sunshine
Supreme Court, Kings County
360 Adams Street
Brooklyn, New York 11201
Tel: (347) 296-1527
Fax: (718) 643-7655
email: jsunshine@courts.state.ny.us

Hon. Nancy T. Sunshine
Supreme Court, Kings County
County Clerk
360 Adams Street
Brooklyn, New York 11201
Tel: (347) 404-9753
Fax: (718) 643-7180
email: nsunshine@courts.state.ny.us

Diana J. Szochet, Esq.
Appellate Division
45 Monroe Place
Brooklyn New York 11201
Tel: (718) 722-6311
email: dszochet@gmail.com