Membership Committee

Recommends means of both retaining and increasing membership in the Association of lawyers practicing in the county.

Chair: David M. Chidekel
575 Madison Avenue, Suite 1006
New York, NY 10022
(212) 605-0161

Vice-Chair: Jaime Lathrop
641 President Street, Suite 212
Brooklyn, NY 11215
(718) 857-3663


Andrea E. Bonina
Fern Finkel
Armena Gayle
Adam Kalish
Susan Masters
Dino Mastropietro
Alan Podhaizer
Manuel A. Romero
Rebecca Woodland