Appellate Practice

Credits: 2 MCLE Credits
Sponsors: The Tort Law Section, John Lonuzzi, Esq., Chair The Supreme Courts Committee, Rebecca Woodland, Chair
Speakers: Hon. Theodore T. Jones, Associate Judge of the New York State Court of Appeals Hon. John M. Leventhal, Associate Justice of the Appellate Division, Second Judicial Dept.

Could not load product information